My Pantry – What Works for Me


The premise that a product will end up on this list is simple. That the product has to have worked for me.

I am always looking for the quick, and easy, ways to produce a meal for myself. I’m a cook who cooks for one, so an elaborate evening meal for one, is often not on the cards. Mostly my evening meal needs something quick,easy, and tasting very good.

This is a list of the things which have gone through my pantry which I find good, and will use again.

Product Rating Comments and Uses
Latina Fresh Fettuccine Great pasta, what you would expect from a quality Italian restaurant.
It is in the refrigeration section in the supermarket.
Leggos Calabrese Pasta Sauce Very good pasta sauce, for something out of the bottle. If you want a great pasta sauce, then you have the job of making it.
Very nice tomato and capsicum flavour.
Lasted OK in the fridge, no instant mould problems.

 

del.icio.us Tags: ,,
, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

