1. #1 by cody on March 16, 2011 - 8:28 am

    well…i can’t figure out how to hear myself while recording. it seems i can only hear myself when i am done….i am also going through the boss me-25….any suggestions??

    • #2 by aussiecraig on March 16, 2011 - 4:52 pm

      Cody,
      Not a direct answer. If you are using Sonar, it should be possible.
      I recommend posting you question, after having a look to see if there is not the answer there already, on the Cakewalk.com Forums. You may need to register as a user first, but that does not take too much.
      Sorry, I don’t have a quick answer.
      Craig

  2. #3 by Anonymous on January 8, 2011 - 1:39 am

    It?s arduous to seek out knowledgeable individuals on this matter, but you sound like you already know what you?re talking about! Thanks

  3. #4 by Anonymous on January 7, 2011 - 10:33 pm

    I?m impressed, I need to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that?s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

  4. #5 by kyani on January 7, 2011 - 5:55 pm

    It?s arduous to find knowledgeable individuals on this topic, but you sound like you already know what you?re talking about! Thanks

    • #6 by aussiecraig on January 7, 2011 - 6:50 pm

      Thanks,
      It is knowledge built up over many years as a Microsoft Window software developer.
      Often, one needs to dig into the lower levels of Windows to sort out problems which happen with software running on Windows machines. A problem which has been exacerbated by Microsoft’s efforts to make successive versions of Windows more secure.
      Craig

  5. #7 by anon on January 7, 2011 - 8:06 am

    A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he actually bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If possible, as you change into experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with more particulars? It’s highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog submit!

Leave a Reply

